How do I Delete a Task?

How do I Delete a Task?

NOTE:  You can delete only tasks you created. You can remove tasks from your task list that your colleagues have created and assigned to you as a delegate or a follower.

     1.     Go to the Tasks tab.
     2.     In the Tasks window, find and select the Task that you want to delete.
     3.     Above the right side of the information panel, click on the gear icon and select 'Delete Task'.

Subscribe
Topic Information
  • Topic #: 9131-1906
  • Date Created: 04/01/2013
  • Last Modified Since: 01/26/2015
  • Viewed: 101
Welcome Guest