NOTE: Deleting files in Shared Folders and Group Folders require appropriate permissions.
1. Go to the Drive Tab
2. Locate the file you want to delete.
3. Select the file.
4. Select the trash icon on the top menu or by right clicking on the file name and selecting "Delete".
5. A delete confirmation window will appear. Click "OK" to delete. The file will be deleted and removed from the folder.
NOTE: Once you delete a file from your drive, it cannot be recovered.