Where can I get more information on the ACS Preprints Server - ChemRxiv?

Where can I get more information on the ACS Preprints Server - ChemRxiv?

Requests for additional information from ACS authors should be sent to the ACS Help Desk. Help Desk (phone: 1-800-227-9919 or 202-872-HELP (4357); email: support@services.acs.org).  Management contacts: Sarah Tegen (phone: 202-872-4095; email: s_tegen@acs.org); Darla Henderson (phone 828-245-3702; email d_henderson@acs.org). 

Requests for additional information from recognized preprint experts: Kevin Davies (phone 202-776-8217; email: k_davies@acs.org); Darla Henderson (phone 828-245-3702; email: d_henderson@acs.org). 

Questions from the librarian community:  Management contacts: Brandon Nordin (phone: 202-872-8063; email: b_nordin@acs.org); Steve Hansen (phone: 614-447-3773; email: s_hansen@acs.org); Michael Qiu (phone: 202-872-6386; m_qiu@acs.org; ).
Subscribe
Topic Information
  • Topic #: 9131-2981
  • Date Created: 08/17/2016
  • Last Modified Since: 08/15/2017
  • Viewed: 8
Welcome Guest