1. To view a list of the Group Members, go to the Group’s page, click on Group Members on the right column.
2. Here you will see a list of members and their assigned roles.
View Group Members:
Change a Member’s Role:
NOTE: Only Admins can change the membership/permissions of Members in a Group. Membership/permissions can only be changed for a person who has accepted the invitation to join the group.
In the Group Member’s listing, use the dropdown to change between Admin, Moderator or Member roles.
Remove a Group Member:
When a Member is removed from a Group they will no longer have access to the related materials. However, any of his/her activities in the Group will not be deleted. (If a member deletes his/her account, his/her activities will be deleted from the group.) The creator of the Group can delete individual posts.
In the Group Member listing, an Admin can select the X to remove a member.