How do I delete messages?

How do I delete messages?

NOTE: Use caution when deleting messages. You will not be prompted to confirm the deletion. Once deleted, the message cannot be recovered.

1. Click on the "Messages” tab on the left menu.



On the message:

Open the message from the Inbox or Sent box and click on the Trash Can on the top menu.

 

In the Inbox or Sent view:

Go to the Inbox or Sent box.

Select and click the check box(es) next to the message(s) you would like to delete. To select All, click on the dropdown on the top menu and select All.

Select the Trash Can on the top menu to delete.

OR

Click the "X" on the right of message(s).

Topic Information
  • Topic #: 9131-1993
  • Date Created: 04/01/2013
  • Last Modified Since: 01/07/2015
  • Viewed: 151
Welcome Guest